About the Squeak Wars

The Squeak Wars tell the story of the original Squeak War, the events leading up to the second (secret) Squeak War, and the secret Squeak War itself. So far only one installment has been done, and it is the second one.

The series is divided as follows:
The original Squeak War: The Squeak Wars (comic)
Pre-second War: UPO 2000 (computer game)
Second War: UPO 2002 (computer game)

Last modified 2006-09-24 20:00:58

Goto page: 1